FAQ

Can LOOT be used in any other life area besides gaming?

Our LOOT products are not limited to the gaming sector alone. Many of our customers also use LOOT to work, study, for longer car rides, and even at parties with a bit of a buzz in it. Just find out for yourself what other activities LOOT can help you with.

What is the best way to take LOOT?

For consumption, we recommend mixing 1 serving (8 g powder) with 500 ml of cold water in a LOOT shaker. Add ice cubes to complete the whole thing.  

How is LOOT different from other nutritional supplements?

Our goal is to create the best booster for gamers and for the sake of that we go the extra mile. For this reason, we have not spared any expense or effort in the development of the LOOT formula, in order to create the perfect formula for gamers. In addition, we use only the highest quality ingredients and natural flavours and colors.

What do I get for my money at LOOT?

9 months of development with experts from various fields, for the perfectly dosed ingredients, combined with the special taste of each variety, show how much heart and soul and premium quality is in our Game Boosters. Hold our CUBE in your hand and you will immediately notice the clear difference in quality to conventional energy drinks.

How many servings does one can of LOOT contain?

Our LOOT Game Booster weigh 400 gr. and contain 50 great servings full of power. So your LOOT Cube provides you with energy for months!

Does LOOT contain caffeine?

The LOOT Game Booster contains an optimally balanced amount of caffeine, including natural sources such as green tea or guarana, to stimulate a correspondingly high focus and all without crash.  

Are minors allowed to consume LOOT?

We recommend the consumption of our LOOT Game Booster from the age of 18.

When are new varieties or more products coming from LOOT?

We are working hard every day to bring you new flavours on a regular basis based on your requests. You can expect completely unique new products in the near future that will take each of your games to a new level.  

Is it possible to mix several LOOT varieties?

Yes! There are no limits to your creativity. We are always happy to get the craziest combinations proposed by you.

English

Energy ab 29€ frei Haus!

LOOT FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen zu LOOT Game Booster erhältst du nachfolgend:

Kann man LOOT auch für andere Lebensbereiche außer Gaming verwenden?

Unsere LOOT Produkte beschränken sich nicht allein auf den Gaming-Bereich. Viele unsere Kunden nutzen LOOT auch zum Arbeiten, Lernen, für längere Autofahrten und auch auf Partys mit etwas Schuss drin. Finde einfach selbst heraus, bei welchen Tätigkeiten dich LOOT sonst noch unterstützen kann.

Wie nehme ich LOOT am Besten zu mir?

Für die Einnahme empfehlen wir 1 Portion (8g Pulver) mit 500ml kaltem Wasser in einem  LOOT Shaker anzumischen. Eiswürfel machen die ganze Sache dann richtig rund.  

Wie unterscheidet sich LOOT von anderen Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln?

Unser Ziel ist es, den besten Booster für Gamer zu erschaffen und dafür gehen wir die Extrameile. Daher haben wir bei der Entwicklung der LOOT Formel weder Kosten noch Mühen gescheut, um die perfekte Formel für Gamer zu kreieren. Zusätzlich verwenden wir ausschließlich sorgfältig ausgewählte und hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe.

Was bekomme ich bei LOOT für mein Geld?

9 Monate Entwicklung mit Experten aus verschiedensten Bereichen, für die perfekt dosierten Inhaltsstoffe, verbunden mit dem besonderen Geschmack jeder einzelnen Sorte, zeigen, wie viel Herzblut und Premium-Qualität in unserem Game Boostern steckt. Haltet unseren CUBE in der Hand und ihr merkt sofort den deutlichen Qualitätsunterschied zu herkömmlichen Energydrinks.

Wie viele Portionen enthält eine Dose LOOT?

Unsere LOOT Game Booster wiegen ganze 400g und enthalten grandiose 50 Portionen voller Power. Damit versorgt dich dein LOOT Cube für Monate mit Energie!

Enthält LOOT Koffein?

Der LOOT Game Booster beinhaltet eine optimal abgestimmte Menge Koffein, unter anderem aus natürlichen Quellen wie Grüntee oder Guarana, um einen entsprechend hohen Fokus zu fördern und das ganz ohne Koffeincrash.  

Wann kommen neue Sorten oder weitere Produkte von LOOT?

Wir arbeiten täglich mit Hochdruck daran, euch regelmäßig neue Geschmackssorten anhand eurer Wünsche zur Verfügung zu stellen. Ebenfalls erwarten euch in naher Zukunft völlig einzigartige neue Produkte, die jedes eurer Games auf ein neues Level heben werden.  

Kann man mehrere LOOT Sorten mischen?

Ja! Deiner Kreativität sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Wir freuen uns immer von euch die verrücktesten Kombinationen vorgeschlagen zu bekommen.